top of page

About us

A word from Pastor Gunn

God is moving in a genuine way at Lake Wylie Christian. We are an active church that has many branches of ministry. Our priorities include Prayer, Worship, and Family Ministry. I know that as you worship with us, you are going to experience the love and power of God working in your life. 

 

Our goal in this community is to "make a difference" in the lives of people and that happens through Jesus Christ. Don't let your past stop you from discovering all that God has for you. This is a place of healing and hope. We want to be available to you and help in anyway possible as Christ gives you and your family a fresh start. 

our pastors
IMG_0015_edited_edited.jpg
Lewis Gunn
Untitled design-5.png
Audrey Gunn

Pastor's Wife and Special Ministries

Audrey.gunn@lwchristian.com

correct-4.png
Billy Ginn
Alec 5 - Copy_edited.jpg
Alec Forman
IMG_3666_edited.jpg
IMG_9571_edited.jpg
Dave Spataro

Student & Young Adult Pastor

Dave.spataro@lwchristian.com

Dustin jakab

Children's Pastor

DustinJakab@gmail.com

image1_edited.jpg
Duane Somero

Pastor of Deaf & Hard of Hearing Fellowship

Duane.somero@lwchristian.com

  • Facebook
IMG_7864_edited.jpg
IMG_4435.heic
David Johnston
Ray Scott

Pastor of Outreach and Evangelism. 

Ray.Scott@lwchristian.com

Charlie Worship.jpg
Team 4.jpg

Ministerial Staff

Cynthia Robinson
Media Director
Cynthia.Robinson@lwchristian.com

Support Staff

correct-2_edited_edited.jpg

Front Office Administrator

Gail Giardino

Hello@lwchristian.com

IMG_3162_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Financial Administrator

Wanda Vernon

Wanda.Vernon@Lwchristian.com

Facility Maintenance

Andy Giardino

Kim Frady_edited_edited.jpg

Facility Maintenance

Kim Frady 

IMG_0464_edited_edited.jpg

Nursery Director

Sherry Henry

Our 
Vision

The Vision of Lake Wylie Christian is to Encounter Jesus, Encounter His Word and Encounter People.

TELL

US

Success! Message received.

bottom of page